Associates

NextHome Premier Located in Warren, NJ

102 Town Center Drive
Warren, NJ 07059

Associates

Karen Carapezzi Marketing Director

Photo of Karen Carapezzi
  • karen@nexthomepremier.com
  • Office: 908.325.5000

Judy Donovan Agent

Photo of Judy Donovan
  • NJ License #: 1109287
  • judy@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 201.981.0205
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeanne Feenick Agent

Photo of Jeanne Feenick
  • NJ License #: 0564166
  • jeanne@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 908-337-0943
Professional Designations
ABR, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alicia Fidelman Agent

Photo of Alicia Fidelman
  • NJ License #: 1538626
  • alicia@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 908.346.1783
Professional Designations
ABR, MCNE, PSA, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marianne Gardella Administrative Assistant, Licensed Personal Assistant

Photo of Marianne Gardella
  • marianne@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 9083992484
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Laura Healy Administrator

Photo of Laura Healy
  • laura@nexthomepremier.com
  • Office: 908.325.5000

Tommy Holmes Agent

Photo of Tommy Holmes
  • NJ License #: 1649491
  • tommy@nexthomepremier.com
  • Office: 908.325.5000
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

John Mangini Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of John Mangini
  • NJ License #: 0232175
  • NY License #: 7123945
  • john@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 732.236.1087
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Alyson Morrissey Agent

Photo of Alyson Morrissey
  • NJ License #: 0677887
  • alyson@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 917.587.0152

Roseann O'Keefe Agent

Photo of Roseann O'Keefe
  • NJ License #: 0787363
  • ro@roseannokeefe.com
  • Direct: 908.720.9205
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeannie Renzo Licensed Personal Assistant

Photo of Jeannie Renzo
  • NJ License #: 1967698
  • JR@RoseannOKeefe.com
  • Office: 908.325.5000
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Christina Roche Agent

Photo of Christina Roche
  • NJ License #: 0567932
  • christina@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 908.764.1731
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE

Patricia Ruiz Agent

Photo of Patricia Ruiz
  • NJ License #: 0566104
  • patricia@nexthomepremier.com
  • Direct: 201.424.9204
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CRS, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Townhomes